NUMA [7534]
1 Cour Du Parc Aux Cerfs
78760 Jouars-Pontchartrain
N°TVA : 69894832294

NUMA + Burnt Umber X Les Disquaires

31/08/2021

NUMA + Burnt Umber X Les Disquaires

 

 - FB  Event - 

 
Burnt Umber - (Alternative Metal) 
http://www.burntumber.net/
Alternative Metal with a Rock soul ... An elegant and catchy universe, sometimes haunted, sometimes explosive ... Combining the organic and ambiant sound of English Rock with the irrepressible power of American Metal. Then that voice! This voice so bewitching, so sensitive ... And which, without warning, becomes the most majestic of typhoons, irresistible and marvelous. It's Burnt Umber!
 
 
NUMA - (Alternative Rock)
Between tension and release, NUMA is imbued with a wide range of musical genres. Their music is meant to be very punchy, with a powerful rhythmic presence. Catchy and jerky or even velvety riffs, to liven up the story of the song. The acoustics give an element of lightness and the voice, with its particular timbre, also knows how to be strong and cut the mixture, completing the whole.
 
 
Access to the concert: 5 €
Opening of the bar from 5 p.m.
Happy hours until 8 p.m.
Beginning of the concert 8:30 p.m.
 
Les Disquaires 
4-6 rue des Taillandiers, 75011 Paris
 

Stay tuned to our News page to be aware of our latest news in real time and to benefit from tips and advantages as part of our services.
Top
Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer. Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services.

If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Deny all
Personalize
Accept all

NUMA [7534]
1 Cour Du Parc Aux Cerfs
78760 Jouars-Pontchartrain
N°TVA : 69894832294

NUMA + Burnt Umber X Les Disquaires

31/08/2021

NUMA + Burnt Umber X Les Disquaires

 

 -  Evénément  FB - 

 
Burnt Umber - (Metal Alternatif) 
Du Metal Alternatif avec une âme Rock...Un univers élégant et accrocheur, tantôt hanté, tantôt explosif...Alliant le son organique et ambiancé du Rock Anglais à la puissance irrépressible du Métal Américain. Puis cette voix! Cette voix si ensorceleuse, si sensible...Et qui, sans crier gare, devient le plus majestueux des typhons, irrésistible et merveilleux. C’est Burnt Umber!
 
 
NUMA - (Rock Alternatif)
Entre tension et relâchement, NUMA est empreint d’un large éventail de genres musicaux. Leur musique se veut très percutante, avec une présence rythmique puissante. Des riffs entraînants et saccadés ou même veloutés, pour agrémenter l’histoire de la chanson. L'acoustique donne un élément de légèreté et la voix, avec son timbre particulier, sait également être forte et couper le mélange, en complétant le tout.
 
 
Accès au concert: 5€
Ouverture du bar dès 17h.
Happy-hours jusqu’à 20h
Début du concert 20h30
 
Les Disquaires
4-6 rue des Taillandiers, 75011 Paris
 


Restez connectés à notre page Actualités pour être au courant de nos dernières nouveautés en temps réel et bénéficier d’astuces et avantages dans le cadre de nos prestations.

Top
Chers utilisateurs, ce site stocke les cookies sur votre ordinateur.

Ils ont pour but d'améliorer l’expérience de votre site Web, tout en vous fournissant des services plus personnalisés. Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité. En acceptant les cookies, vous consentez à leur utilisation. Vous pouvez également paramétrer ces derniers. Si vous refusez, vos informations ne seront pas suivies, au moment de visiter ce site. Un seul cookie sera utilisé dans votre navigateur pour mémoriser votre préférence de ne pas être suivi.
Tout refuser
Personnaliser
Tout autoriser